Schedule

Schedule

Whistler and Squamish

Opened Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday during Summer hours.

Date Day Location Time
20/05/2017 Saturday Squamish Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
21/05/2017 Sunday Whistler Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
28/05/2017 Sunday Whistler Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
03/06/2017 Saturday Squamish Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
04/06/2017 Sunday Whistler Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
10/06/2017 Saturday Squamish Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
11/06/2017 Sunday Whistler Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
17/06/2017 Saturday Squamish Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
18/06/2017 Sunday Whistler Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
24/06/2017 Saturday Squamish Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
25/06/2017 Sunday Whistler Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
01/07/2017 Saturday Squamish Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
02/07/2017 Sunday Whistler Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
05/07/2017 Wednesday Whistler Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
07/07/2017 Friday Lost Lake Park OR Rainbow Park 11am – 5pm
08/07/2017 Saturday Squamish Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
09/07/2017 Sunday Whistler Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
12/07/2017 Wednesday Whistler Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
14/07/2017 Friday Lost Lake Park 11am – 5pm
15/07/2017 Saturday Squamish Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
16/07/2017 Sunday Whistler Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
19/07/2017 Wednesday Whistler Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
21/07/2017 Friday Rainbow Park 11am – 5pm
22/07/2017 Saturday Squamish Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
23/07/2017 Sunday Whistler Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
26/07/2017 Wednesday Whistler Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
28/07/2017 Friday  Rainbow Park 11am – 5pm
29/07/2017 Saturday Squamish Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
30/07/2017 Sunday Whistler Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
02/08/2017 Wednesday Whistler Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
04/08/2017 Friday Lost Lake Park 11am – 5pm
05/08/2017 Saturday Squamish Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
06/08/2017 Sunday Whistler Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
09/08/2017 Wednesday Whistler Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
11/08/2017 Friday Lost Lake Park 11am – 5pm
12/08/2017 Saturday Squamish Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
1/08/2017 Sunday Whistler Farmers Market 10am – 4pm
16/08/2017 Wednesday Whistler Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
18/08/2017 Friday Lost Lake Park 11am – 5pm
19/08/2017 Saturday Squamish Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
20/08/2017 Sunday Whistler Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
23/08/2017 Wednesday Whistler Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
30/08/2017 Wednesday Whistler Farmers Market 11am – 5pm
01/09/2017 Friday Rainbow Park 10am – 5pm
02/09/2017 Saturday Squamish Farmers Market 10am – 3pm
03/09/2017 Sunday Whistler Farmers Market 11am – 4pm
10/09/2017 Sunday Whistler Farmers Market 11am – 4pm
17/09/2017 Sunday Whistler Farmers Market 11am – 4pm
24/09/2017 Sunday Whistler Farmers Market 11am – 4pm
01/10/2017 Sunday Whistler Farmers Market 11am – 4pm
07/10/2017 Saturday Whistler Farmers Market 11am – 4pm
08/10/2017 Sunday Whistler Farmers Market 11am – 4pm

Our Regular Locations

We’ll be at one of our 4 locations during Summer hours.

WHISTLER FARMERS MARKET

View On Map

LOST LAKE PARK

View On Map

RAINBOW PARK

View On Map

SQUAMISH FARMERS MARKET

View On Map

What’s on the menu?

Despite our daily changing menu, every time you visit Amo La Vita food truck we will be offering at least 3 different fresh house-made pastas, 1 lighter option or “Primi Patti”, fresh baked focaccia, a desert option and made to order ice teas.

Sample Menu